Arkansas Society of

Radiologic Technologists

Join or Renew Membership Today

ArSRT Board of Directors

2017-2018 Officers

Judge's gavel

Chairman of the Board
Tracy Parent
Email: tracy.parent13@yahoo.com
Phone: 479-409-2129

President
Mechelle Sanders
Email: michstor@gmail.com
Phone: 870-270-3431

President – Elect
Tyler Carter
Email: jtcarter@astate.edu
Phone: 573-344-3158

Vice-President
Dee Oldenbroek
Email: aoldenbroek@gmail.com
Phone: 479-965-3370

Secretary/ Treasurer
Edwin Wallace
Email: ewallace@astate.edu
Phone: 870-759-2748

Member at Large
BJ Palmer
Email: grandmabj@winstream.net
Phone: 870-352-7774

Member at Large
Haley Stout
Email: haleydsharp@yahoo.com
Work: 870-307-8306

Member at Large
Adrian Keith
Email: loudella23@yahoo.com
Phone: 706-761-3242

Member at Large
Nena Tucker
Email: nkt69@aol.com
Phone: 479-459-3277

Member at Large
Angie Elmore
Email: angie.elmore@uafs.edu
Phone: 479-651-8426

Member at Large
Suzy Bullard
Email: suzy.bullard@baptist-health.org
Phone: 501-681-3351

Member at Large
Edith Frias
Email: lorena_frias@ymail.com
Phone: 501-701-0393

Appointed Positions

Parlimentarian
Johnnie Campbell
Email: jcampbell@stvincenthealth.com
Phone: 501-354-2950

Web Design: Joshua Pettigrew