Arkansas Society of

Radiologic Technologists

Join or Renew Membership Today



ArSRT 2017 Competition Winners

Quiz Bowl Winners
First Place
Quiz Bowl First Place
Kimberly Green, Timmery Adams,
and Michael Wiginton
1st Place
Kimberly Green
Timmery Adams
Michael Wiginton

2nd Place
Mallory Thomason
Jacob Costello
Ashley Mundy

3rd Place
Robert Tran
Chad Martin
Parker Sampson

Second Place
Quiz Bowl Second Place
Mallory Thomason, Jacob Costello, and Ashley Mundy
Third Place
Quiz Bowl Third Place
Robert Tran, Chad Martin,
and Parker Sampson

Essay Winners
First Place
Kali Patterson
Kali Patterson
Third Place: Kaylee Johnson
Southeast Arkansas College
Diagnostic Imaging Modalities in the Treatment of Trigeminal Neuralgia

Second Place: Audrey Rodgers
Baptist Health College
Neurofibromatosis: Adverse Effects of Tumor Proliferation

First Place: Kali Patterson
UA – Fort Smith
Osgood Schlatter Disease

Exhibit Winners
First Place
First Prize Exhibit Winner (click to enlarge image)
Infantile Hypertropic Pyloric Stenosis
(click to enlarge)
Honorable Mention:
The Impatient Killer - Ghzal Yasin – UA Ft. Smith
Multiple Myeloma – Dana Tiderington – Baptist

Third Place: Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease – Casey Newman – UA Ft. Smith

Second Place: Congenital ZIKA Syndrome – Kimberly Green – UA Ft. Smith

First Place: Infantile Hypertrophic Pyloric Stenosis – Chad Martin - UA Ft. Smith

Second Place
Exhibit Second Place
Congenital ZIKA Syndrome
(click to enlarge)
Third Place
Exhibit Third Place
Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease
(click to enlarge)