Arkansas Society of

Radiologic Technologists

Join or Renew Membership Today

2017 ArSRT State Conference

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith - March 30 - April 1, 2017

More Information...

2017 Fall Seminar at UAMS Little Rock

Six CE units free to Members

More Information to come...

ArSRT News

2017 Annual Conference

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

2017 Technologist of the Year
Johnnie Campbell
Johnnie Campbell
2017 Life Member
Camellia Hall
Camellia Hall with
BJ Palmer (2016 Life Member)
2017 Rhinehart Recipient
Tracy McKnight
Tracy McKnight

Essay Winners
Kali Patterson
Kali Patterson, First Place
Third Place: Kaylee Johnson
Southeast Arkansas College
Diagnostic Imaging Modalities in the Treatment of Trigeminal Neuralgia

Second Place: Audrey Rodgers
Baptist Health College
Neurofibromatosis: Adverse Effects of Tumor Proliferation

First Place: Kali Patterson
UA – Fort Smith
Osgood Schlatter Disease

Exhibit Winners
First Prize Exhibit Winner (click to enlarge image)
1st Prize Exhibit (click to enlarge)
Honorable Mention:
The Impatient Killer - Ghzal Yasin – UA Ft. Smith
Multiple Myeloma – Dana Tiderington – Baptist

Third Place: Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease – Casey Newman – UA Ft. Smith

Second Place: Congenital ZIKA Syndrome – Kimberly Green – UA Ft. Smith

First Place: Infantile Hypertrophic Pyloric Stenosis – Chad Martin - UA Ft. Smith

Quiz Bowl Winners
Kali Patterson
Kimberly Green, Timmery Adams,
and Michael Wiginton
1st Place
Kimberly Green
Timmery Adams
Michael Wiginton

2nd Place
Mallory Thomason
Jacob Costello
Ashley Mundy

3rd Place
Robert Tran
Chad Martin
Parker Sampson

Ken Baltz Scholarship Recipients
Cara Shelby
Edith Frias
Jessa Hunt
Sonia Garay
Meghan McCarty
Courtney Parish
Shatara Trotter



ArSRT Membership drive: All new ArSRT members (those who have not been members in the past 5 years) will be entered into a drawing to receive free membership dues for the 2017 calendar year! If you were recruited by a current ArSRT member please include their name on the application.

Join now online or join by mail.

Current ArSRT members: The ArSRT member who recruits the most new members by February 28th ("recruited by" will be added to the membership application form) will win free registration for the 2017 conference to be held at University of Arkansas at Fort Smith!


Membership renewals are due beginning January 1st. Deadline for membership to be a voting member is February 28th. Renewal is available online or by mail.