Arkansas Society of

Radiologic Technologists

Join or Renew Membership Today

ArSRT Board of Directors

2019-2020 Officers

Judge's gavel

Chairman of the Board
Tyler Carter
Email: michstor@gmail.com
Phone: 870-270-3431

President
Tyler Carter
Email: jtcarter@astate.edu
Phone: 573-344-3158

President – Elect
Edwin Wallace
Email: ewallace@astate.edu
Phone: 870-759-2748

Vice-President
Adrian Keith
Email: loudella23@yahoo.com
Phone: 706-761-3242

Treasurer
Dee Oldenbroek
Email: aoldenbroek@gmail.com
Phone: 479-965-3370

Secretary
Audrey Rodgers
Email: audrey.rodgers2017@gmail.com

Member at Large
Colton Klaus
Email: coltonklaus@gmail.com

Member at Large
Deziree Tull
Email: deziree_tull@yahoo.com

Member at Large
Tracy White
Email: twhite@astate.edu

Member at Large
Angie Elmore
Email: angie.elmore@uafs.edu
Phone: 479-651-8426

Member at Large
Suzy Bullard
Email: suzy.bullard@baptist-health.org
Phone: 501-681-3351

Member at Large
Edith Frias
Email: lorena_frias@ymail.com
Phone: 501-701-0393


Appointed Positions

Parliamentarian
Tracy McKnight
Email:tduffmcnight@gmail.com

Conference Coordinator
Tracy Parent
Email: tracy.parent13@yahoo.com
Phone: 479-409-2129

Web Design: Joshua Pettigrew