Arkansas Society of

Radiologic Technologists

Join or Renew Membership Today

ArSRT Board of Directors

2019-2020 Officers

Judge's gavel

Chairman of the Board
Tyler Carter
Email: jtcarter@astate.edu
Phone: 573-344-3158

President
Edwin Wallace
Email: Edwin.wallace@suddenlink.net
Phone: 870-759-2748

President – Elect
Tracy Parent
Email: tlparent72@gmail.com
Phone: 479-409-2129

Vice-President
Amber Wooten
Email: awooten@astate.edu
Phone: 870-761-3373

Treasurer
Dee Oldenbroek
Email: aoldenbroek@gmail.com
Phone: 479-965-3370

Secretary
Deziree Arnett
Email: deziree_tull@yahoo.com

Member at Large
Colton Klaus
Email: coltonklaus@gmail.com
Phone: 501-554-9528

Member at Large
Tracy White
Email: twhite@astate.edu
Phone: 870-243-3590

Member at Large
Angie Elmore
Email: angie.elmore@uafs.edu
Phone: 479-651-8426

Member at Large
Andy Nicholson
Email: anicholson1@wrmc.com
Phone: 501-681-3351

Member at Large
Mackenzie Stewart
Email: mackenzie.stewart@bhclr.edu
Member at Large
Boubacar Thiam
Email: boubacarthiam2001@yahoo.com
Member at Large
Nena Tucker
Email: nkt69@aol.com
Phone: 479-459-3277


Appointed Positions

Parliamentarian
Donna Caldwell
Email:dcaldwell@astate.edu
Phone: 501-681-1987



Web Design: Joshua Pettigrew