Arkansas Society of

Radiologic Technologists

Join or Renew Membership Today

Technologists of the Year

2019 - Colton Klaus

2018 - Joy Frisby

2017 - Johnnie Campbell

2012 - Hal Savage

2010 - Martha Glasgow

2008 - BJ Palmer

2007 - Jennifer Hussey

2001 - Marilyn Carter

2000 - Donna Caldwell

1999 - Sandra Franklin

1997 - R.C. Thomas

1995 - Marie Steen

Technologist of the Year Nomination

Qualifications for Technologist of the Year:

  • active memer of the ArSRT for five (5) years
  • not currently serving on the ArSRT Board of Directors
  • actively involved with the ArSRT such as a previous member of the Board of Directors or Committee Chairman or Exhibit/Essay Judge or major contribution to the profession (national, state or local level) or other major service to the ArSRT
  • Please complete and submit the form below to nominate a person for Technologist of the Year.

    Deadline for nomination is March 1st.